Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems and harm the environment.

We can say that the human can’t live without food, whether it includes meat or not. It is commonly thought that human ought to become a vegetarian because eating meat is a reason for serious health issues. Well, here I strongly disagree with this statement and I think that adopting a vegan diet over meat is purely an individual's choice. Firstly, public today has numerous options when it comes to choosing their diet. For example: if one may not prefer vegetables or beef they could simply opt for a fruit diet. There are plentiful choices available for each individual. Nevertheless, there has always been a debate over which diet could help human beings to lead a healthy life. While some would argue that veggies have nutrients required for proper functioning of the organs and others would say that not every meat is harmful for health, it depends on the quantity and diversity of meat such as: fish, beef, chicken, seafood and so on. Secondly, eating meat is also good for peoples' health because it can contain lots of protein, carbohydrates, minerals and vitamin for human. If a person consumes only plant-origin products would lack some essential nutrients from their diet. Moreover, it has been proved that eating meat can add and keep more energy for a longer time than vegetables. For instance, pregnant may be suggested to have meat in their pregnancy diet. It provides iron needed for blood volume during their gestation. In conclusion, people have a different view on whether to eat meat or only plant-based diet. I firmly consider that if eating flesh, it would bring many benefits to mankind. It is recommended that there should be more research on this field for a better future