accept bad situation or try to improve, discuss both sides

Being in a situation that you feel too much pressure or out of focus is something that nobody prefers. Although, some people think that sometimes you have to push yourself to keep in this situation, while others believe that you have to make yourself more satisfying situations. In this essay, I will discuss the two points of view. However, I believe that take the risk to find a better situation would be more much prefered to me then just staying where you are. In the begining, people who think that you have to accept your position might saying that for several reasons, one of it could be that they are afraid of taking such risk that could bring more troubles to them. That is very likely to happen, but if they could plan very well to handle that, they would probably avoid the troubles that could happen. Another reason might be that they are too lazy to make an effort, and that is the most bad situation that sombody could ever be in. On the other hand, people who stand with the improvement are more likely active and happy people since they do not accept to be in such isolating situation. In aaddition to this, they will probably get a better chances in more better placec or situations which will make them more satisfying. Moreover, they will do what they love and what they want, which will make them more effective, useful and do a great job. In my point of view, i believe that, in most of cases taking the risk and trying to enhance the position of yourself is more convenice to me, i do not accept to be in a situation that i am unsatisfyed or under pressure. As a final piont, everybody have his own situation that nobody else can judge. Therefore, whatever you believe, you should always plan very well to it. And do not be afraid of taking the advanture.