It is impossible to help all the people in the world who need help, so the government should focus only on helping people in their own country.

Today, there is a rapid growth in world’s population leading to rise in requirements of people’s needs day-by-day. The government try to help its own citizens to get better living conditions even they come from all walks of life. I think this action is good, but giving a helping hand other countries is also important. In the world, every government should create a better lifestyle to their own inhabitants, especially giving helps for an impoverished class, which leads to have satisfaction in society related to the facilities people have access to such as clean water, housing, safety and others. People with disabilities or lost their breadwinner are provided with some kind of incentives which are not given all of the citizens in the country. In Uzbekistan, for example, these types of people are catered by monthly helps by government or covered with money, as well as they are given houses with low rate of credits for 20 years. In my opinion, it is vital to decrease the possibility of getting helps from other countries by donating money to poorer people. On the other hand, if the government could not support its own citizens, as financial system is on the verge of collapse, it would be so crucial to acquire international aid. In the pandemic period, a lot of country’s economy has been in a bad position which turns to internationally receive assistance or social help. In African countries, there have been a great deal of aid from affluent countries to survive in this period. The act of supporting people all around the world, additionally, may promote a sense of humanity, which is essential to the sustainable development of the world, because humanity is the foundation of peace and stability. To conclude, it is possible and important to give help not only inside of the country, but also outside of the country.