Some people believe that economic progress is the only way to measure a country’s success, while others think that there are other factors. What are these factors? Which one is more important than others

Many people claim that country's success depends on only way to measure is economic progress, while others opine that there is variety of factors. I will consider arguments in the next paragraphs. What are the other factors which lead to flourishing country? What factor is more crucial than others? First of all, education plays a big role in the society. Country can not be favorable without scientists, doctors and other carriers. Furthermore, prosperous countries pay attention to education because the future is on the hands of growing generation. Also, there is sport factor which should be considered however, this is not important as education development. In addition, crime rate. Low point of crime helps country become successful and flourishing. For instance, If there are many crime cases in the country it will be shown by reporters. As a consequence, it prevents furthercooperationand investmentsfrom foreignbanks or major companies. Education also, plays significant role in prevention of crime rate in the country. In my opinion, crucial factor of development country is education. Education is the most important factor because not educated people can not rise up the country. Always first place are taken by countries with good education system than others. To draw the conclusion, I agree with people who consider that there are other factors which play meaningful role in favorable of the country, but I would contend that education plays not irreplaceable role than other.