Would you prefer to live in a traditional house or in a modern apartment building? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

Over the last few years, there had been seen the sudden rise of modern apartments. While some people prefer living in traditional house while other prefer the more advanced approach of modern apartments. Therefore, I encourage having the modern apartment and in this essay, i will support my respective point of view with examples. Traditional houses are always one of the more expensive form of accomodation. That is because they are never build or designed for a single person. You can always compare the average rent of traditional houses with modern apartments. In fact, you find find that traditional houses have twice the rent as campared to apartments. So if you are willingto start living modern apartment, you will find yourself having cheaper and more lively lifestyle. On the other hand, Apartments are also known to be good for environment, This is because they requires more lesser area as compared to 2-3 BHK houses. For instance, An area 2 BHK traditional housee can easily be used for 6-7 apartment with 6-storey building. So having modern spartment can definately impact your sorrounding. In conclusion, although traditional houses provide more comfort and space, but i believe modern apartment are here to stay for a long time just because they bring huge benefits with us.