Is Ho Chi Minh city the best place to live

We live in an age that many of us opine that Ho Chi Minh is one of the most worth-living cities in Vietnam. Let me examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. On the one hand, from an educational perspective, Ho Chi Minh City has a very rich and innovative curriculum to suit students in order to help them improve their academic achievements, especially there are many prestigious, long-standing schools, universities. For instance: Tran Dai Nghia specialized school or PTNK school, Ho Chi Minh City National University, etc are great destinations for students, alumni to know their own strengths, which helps them to develop more in that direction and be more successful. Thus, Ho Chi Minh City is going to be a great place for students, alumni to take into consideration. In addition, Ho Chi Minh will offer its metropolitans the convenience of city life. For instance, citizens will have everything within easy access via public transportation or hi-tech equipment. On the other hand, Ho Chi Minh's citizens have to deal with traffic congestion every day. This problem is even worse in the rush hours and it makes a myriad of citizens discomfort or even feel cross. Apart from that, the high cost of living is also a serious issue in this metropolis due to overpopulation. These days, more and more Ho Chi Minh's dwellers find it difficult to live on their modest salaries when prices are going up all the time especially in the covid era. Financial pressure also makes dwellers become constantly stressed and tired especially for lower-income groups.