Internet is essential website now.

had a very interesting phone conversation recently and I would like to talk about it. It was Sunday and the clock was ticking at around 11. 00 am. All of a sudden I got a phone call and I received it. It was very baffling initially as I was confused whether it was a recorded message or a real person was talking over the phone. I stopped the girl who was talking and asked her to talk very slowly. She was a marketing executing of some sort of electronic consumer selling office. She told her name Anne and I had real double whether that was her actual name or not! She called me to talk about some promotional offers their company had announced. I told her that I was not interested but she was quite persistent not to let me drop the phone. I am quite acquainted with annoying marking and call centre phone calls and the type of scams they are after. I told that girl I would not be interested in buying anything and then she told me whether I would be interested in buying an electric shaver! That was quite a coincident because I was indeed in