Some people believe that dangerous sports should be banned. Discuss both views and give your opinion)

Many people contend that games like wrestling, bullfighting, sky diving etc. are harmful for the players, and these oughts to be prohibited by authority while others think otherwise. I have to agree with this as these types of sports have life risks, and in contrast, other sports are more enjoyable without any life risk and should be promoted. The government must take some serious measures to stop risky games to save our young generation. (There are numerous reasons to stop risky games. ) Firstly, these types of sports have life risks such as with a slight variation a player can lose his life or injure his major organs. For example, wrestling is widely amusing for children and they try to imitate this at home, sometimes causing them severe health conditions. Added to this, players who participate in these games always put their life in danger, and therefore, their family always remains in a traumatic situation, fearing for them which have a negative impact on their life. To avoid such conditions authorities must put an end to these types of games at the earliest. Another reason to prohibit dangerous sports is other sports are more enjoyable. To start with, other sports like, Football, Tennis, Hockey, badminton could be an alternative of hazardous games. Moreover, all these events are more popular all over the world. These types of games will help our youngsters to keep them fit as by participating in this event we can do physical exercise. Government should promote and encourage our children and adults to engage them in such types of sports. To sum up, Life-threatening games are more popular among adolescents, However, to keep more option in sports, we can support risky games but authorities must impose some rules and regulations on some parts of the games which can eliminate the harmful part of the sporting events.