Some people believe that cooking is an important life skills so schools should teach all boys and girls how to cook other people think that teaching all boys and girls to cook we would be a waste of School time discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are split opinions regarding to how to make cook teach all students in school. Some believe that cooking is an important life skill in other thing that teaching cooking waste of School time. Therefore before commenting on my decision would opinions would be discussed. Examining the former opinion the primary argument the supporters would put forward is if you are going to abroad for your own purpose obviously you making Cook independent. A good example food this is one lady going to other place unfortunately she’s not coming in home but you know how to making cooking. Obviously you making cook and eaten any time. This is main reason. On the contrary the second view is people do not have time for preparing food. There for adding cooking to the syllabus is just a waste of time which can be devoted to other valuable subject. Four example computer lesson is more effective than learning cooking. To conclude and give my opinion I would say that this skill teaching in the school because children mind is very fast and capturing all methods very fast. Although cooking skills are important for children to live independently I believe that it ought to be I learnt at home rather than school.