Over population of urban areas has led to numerous problem. What are the cause and give some solution to solve it.

There is no Gainsying the fact that over population. Although there are a wide array of reasons which breed this tribulation, certain praise worthy steps can be taken to ameliorate this issue. To commence with, there are plethora of factors that why this problem is booming enormously day by day. Among these, the most imperative reason is that lack of land for living. To clarify, due to the vast number of people in cities, the area of accommodation has been reducing and they feel uncomfortable for surviving. To cite an example, according to the BBC news it has been seen that countryside individuals life is much enjoyable than people of urban areas. Thus, masses can not able to give proper attention to health. Besides this, another reason is traffic congestion as every day several vehicles runs on cities roads because of daily life works. Despite of all reason, the problem can be resolved by taking some decisive steps. First and foremost solution is awareness. To elaborate, people have not any knowledge about the merits of rural areas, if individual can encourage more to move in villages along with all facilities then these problems can mitigate. Moreover, government must be imposed some law related to traffic. For justification, in vehicles fossil fuel are burnt on high amount which release toxic gases into air and leads to various disease. So, strict rules for this problem can force people to use less private vehicles. as a consequence, it is a fruitful way to take relief from problems. In conclusion, as every problem come with its own solutions. Similarly overpopulation in urban areas has both cause as well as solution; however, it is upto human being that what steps they are taking.