pop stars certainly earn their money

Pop stars have access to facilities that royal family can have them in the past. Such as bodyguards, use chauffeur-driven for Rolls-Royce car or even private airplanes for transporting. They couldn’t do anything without schedules. When a pop star was visited in the street, a lot of aficionados come around he or she and want to take photos or have sign of their favorite pop star. On the contrary how one person can get this social position? Many people that have humdrum jobs, are not satisfied with salaries. They think that be a famous person is easy but this is not true. Famous people don’t have private life and day do many high risks in their life. A simple employee has peace and don’t need to risk in his life. After period of job, they become retired and with low pension should live. On the contrary pop stars have astronomical salaries. That’s the essence of private enterprise. For these payments they did many risk and do very hard to be in top of the list of pop stars to get reward. These rewards are bought with tax that pop stars paid.