Some people say that Major benefit from international cooperation is environment protection. Some people say that business is major benefit. Compare both views and share your opinion.

For the wholesome running of a country, each of them has an international cooperation policy that refers to policy according to which states and other entities (non-profit, multinational, national, governmental, non-governmental) adjust their behavior. These policies provide major benefits to developing countries in forms of developments, job, technical skill sets and workforce sustainability. Some of the cooperation examples are – UN Global compact, world financial forum, Sustainable trade initiative and many more. Some people say profound benefit lies from environment protection and others argue that business forums are the essential ones. In this era, all the countries irrespective of developing or developed shifted their focus on environment because of sudden changes in climate conditions, declining of major wildlife living, scarcity of water in some parts of world, pollution graph soring high with each passing year. As it goes on, domestic improvement measures alone not sufficient in this case, hence international policy play paramount role in protection. Here, nations are exchanging social, meteorological views with each other, also satellite data for concern about nature. These technologies have improved the sustainability. Similarly, international collaboration over trade and business functioning, as it is one of the major financial wing to boost the economy. For empowering nation, chief trade facilitation across many countries, investment on infrastructure development, import and export trade routes, they all contribute to expansion of business. Moreover, international cooperation overcomes cultural differences, language barriers, tension between nations and so forth elevate the economy. In conclusion, international cooperation plays vital role in protecting environment and also running smooth business across border. As one protects the environment and gives heavenly shelter place for human survival, while other expands the worldwide business economy.