Opinion based zoos should closed down

There are split opinions regarding zoos numerous of census believe that it can be helpful in protecting wild animals while others think that it is cruel and should be banned. Both the viewpoints with my opinion are described in following paragraphs. To initiate with, the animals habitats are being destroyed by various humans activities such as cutting down of rainforest. It can provide shelter to these pet. Moreover, wild beast live in jungle have to run for hunting otherwise they can be died from hunger. Also, if they get injured then zoos can take care of them. For instance, according to the survey creature save from injury in 2010. On the other hand, a number of mankind have reasons for close it. In zoos pet put into cage where they get a limited space for movement. By doing this, they lose their power, and they do not much active compare to the forest. Furthermore, a number of species are under threat, there are abundance of animals which do not fall in this category and who are just entertainment of visitors. For example, pet are sent out to circus where training is provided for public entertainment. In my opinion, it should be banned because individual needs to be independent. The administration should spread awareness among people to protect beast. In conclusion, zoos give batter life to creature by providing food on time however worker of zoos use them for public fun.