Environment protection is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion. It is claimed that the politicians must have strong responsibility, not individuals because it was too little thing that individuals can do

Environment protection is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion. It is claimed that the politicians must have strong responsibility, not individuals because it was too little thing that individuals can do. In my opinion, I'm completely opposed to that opinion. There is a variety of reasons why individuals also need to take action to protect the environment is beneficial in some way. One reason is that politicians cannot manage all environmental issues. ranging from serious to ordinary problems. Environmental pollution is the result of each individual's attitude on the large scale. So in fact, the government has not taken radical measures to solve this problemFurthermore, I believe that each individual can be self - aware help to prevent the environment in various ways For instance recycling from the smallest actions like using every-efficient household items we have contribute to environmental protection. I think that without cooperation. between politicians and individuals, environmental issues will never be effectively tackle IF politician does not actively disseminate knowledge about the environment the moral quality of generations will decrease In conclusion, I believe that not only polite but also each individual have responsibility for environmental protection