Some people believe that competition for high grades motivates students to excel in the classroom. Others believe that such competition seriously limits the quality of real learning.

Today's parents are more sophisticated, knowledgeable and accomplished which assist children to strengthen their educations. Today's parents have excelling realization and desirable association with their children. I strongly agree that today’s parents are more involved in their children's education rather than parents in the past. First of all, today's improving technologies, sciences, and society causes parents to be more literate and it causes to have superior knowledge and exposure about the children's issues. Literate parents could spend most of time with their children and get suggestion for them. Literate parents could help their children, which courses they need to take to become better and could help them which school or university is more affectual. Parents could be effective in selecting university field and in examining their aptitude and curiosity which are significant factors in being prosperous in educational life. My own experience is a good example of this. I have literate parents; they have high knowledge about everything because they study a lot. I could say my parents are one of my influential incentives in my success because of their maintenance, encouragement, their knowledge, advice and their effort for me. They always consume time helping me with my lesson, helped me to choose my filed in university and helping to have superior grades and to find an admirable job. Not only parents are competent teachers, but also they are north worthy guidance too. Secondly, parents are the best friends for children which this friendship causes to realize their children better. If you look closer to families, you will see that children have a hearty relationship with their parents, even mother or father. Children spend most of their time with their parents, since this causes them to realize each other better. Friendship between parents and children causes parents to have high apprehension about their children's necessity. Children could easily say their problems, their needs, and requests about everything even their educations. For instance, I have a friendly relationship with my father because he is so kind and intelligent person. From high school, I had lots of problems with my lessons. When I said to my father, he spent lots of his time to teach me; even I could remember he took a tutor for me to solve my problems. To sum up, parents are ebullient persons with surpassing perception for children. In conclusion, today’s parents are more educated and they can realize their children better than parents in the best. Not only parents can help their children, but also they can encourage them better. Parents can establish a better relationship which has a great result in their study and success.