Good teachers are more important to a child's development than good parents. Use specific details to support your argument.

many people believe that teachers do not play an important role in the child's life. they believe that children hardwork and parents can afford are matter. but from my point of view, I believe that teacher does matter in a child's development than the parents for many reasons. reasons and examples are going to explain below. First and foremost, All the parents are not educated enough to focus on their child's development. so teacher is only one who can educate them and aware the parents about their problem. For instance, In my village 80 percent of people are illiterate and don't know about how to child should raise, so they have good developed mind. so my village primary school teachers are call in parents in the school and give suggestions to their children in front of them. so parents and children both are aware from the problems and learn about. Therefore, in this case teacher play important role to spread the idea about the child education and their developments. Secondly, These day parents are busy with their own work like job. they do not get enough time for the child. For example, my sister has a 2 years old baby. he lives in creche, one the school where the teacher takes care of the baby as well as to help develop different types of skills, during the office hours of my sister about 8 hours. In the creche he learn different type of game in under of teacher's guideline. so this example, show that teacher is not only important for the development of children but they are also important for to take care of baby and feeding the food to the child. Finally, generally child's are not obey and follow the parents guidelines and their suggestion. Sometimes children think that they controlled by the parents and they do not have any freedom. To overcome this problem teacher help them and child easily follow the teachers rules and live in discipline. For example, my younger brother was very naughty at home. he did not focus on their study and all the time he was playing with friends. for this reason my parents are kept in the boarding school. After that he is become serious toward their study, and he do their homework and take a food on time. Form the above reasons and examples, I strongly believe that teachers are more important than the good parents. Because it helps children to teach disciplines, to take care and give a guidelines.