learning process of second language

Even though some people do not consıder that the significance of the second language. I precisely believe that there are numerous benefits of learning one more language. Three conspicuous of my aspects as follows. The main profit of the learning second language is that a new language is a new culture. As early writers said that one language, one person. That means language is an access to understand the other societies. To Know a foreign language provides us to live in a different culture without hesitating. Furthermore, nowadays a foreign language is too obligatory to find a quality job. As markets globalise, companies are looking for the more adopted employers that must keep pace with the globalization world. Other skills like experiences or high degrees are no longer accepted alone. A language brings us forward from other candidates that apply job interview Last but not least, before everything a foreign language makes us more improved and more advanced. Because of we are human, we cannot stay stable. We need to add ourselves new knowledge and new experiences and it starts with a different language.