Some people believe that climate puts a bad impact on people's life however others believe that economic imbalance puts a negative impact on people's life.

There is a heated debate throughout the globe that it is generally contended by certain masses, a drastic change in climate has the detrimental effect on human existence; nevertheless, a number of individuals oppose that economic variations leads to deleterious consequences. Hence, this essay is an attempt of discussing both schools of thought. On the one hand, former view is true according to scores of societies owing to abundance of reasons. The first and foremost is, contemporary days are witnessing an alarming rise in the emission of green house gases such as chlorofluorocarbons, it has being released with the usage of fossil fuels due to which ozone layer has been depleted. More specifically, with the advent of industrilized era, majority of people are facing magnitudes of troubles regarding various death-dealing ailments such as respiratory issues and cardiovascular diseases especially among elderly people. For instance, in 2003, in Europe, approximately 70, 000 of individuals had been died since extreme high air temperature had been recorded which contributes health troubles. Thus, ongoing temperature upsurges are being expected to aggravate the burden. On the other hand, plethora of communities believe that later view have also worst impact on the the economy. In beginning, instead of inevitable difference in climate, I assume that how rising sea levels and increasingly extreme weather events will distroy homes, medical faciliti and other essential services. Comprehensively, more than half of the world's population has been living within 60 km of sea, where masses ought to be forced to migrate, which in turn heightens the risk of the range of heath effects. Consequently, owing to disturbance in economy, rising temperature and variable precipitation are being likely to plunged down the production pf staple foods in many of the poorest regions. After analyzing both views, it can be stated that climatic conditions will strongly affect the inclination in prevalence of malnutrition and undernutrition which currently causes 3. 1 million deaths annually. To conclude, although climate difference causes warehouse of cases related to human body as well as life, yet I presume that economic deviation devotes equally.