Some people believe that climate effect person way of life while other believe that climate has great effect on nation economy.

Different folks hold distinct view regarding the weather. Some people obey that climate effect the human lifestyle whether other argue that nation economy has been effected by weather. This essay will discuss both view and goes with later view. The first and foremost is that weather effect the personal life owing to climate is rapidly change in modern era which is bad impact on human. For instance, in winter season individuals wear warm cloth to warm the body but few masses can't wear this dress because warm suit effect the skin such as skin alige. However, weather effect the nation economy some time heavy rain fall increase the flood which effect the personal life and public buildings this is because that authority will invest money to reconstruct the building. Moreover, climate also effect the food production suddenly changing climate decline the food production. This is because that half of the budget depand on farming. Hence, food production has been effected by climate as well as decline the proportion of export and import. For example, in 2018 two million tons wheat export India to foreign nations because in this year climate effected the productions of wheat. In this year 245 lakhs ruppes business lost. To conclude, although climate effect the human lifestyle such as skin infections but business and public buildings have been effected by weather.