Nowadays children are experiencing social, educational, and commercial pressure. what are the causes of this situation and what measures can be taken to solve it?

In this morden era, some children facing manifold problem such as socially, acadamically, and commercially. This essay will suggest that the principal causes of this kind of situation and what are the viable solutions, followed by a reasoned conclusion. To commence with, There are numerous of factor responsible for this kind of pressures on children. One possible reason is that school is forcing on students for their study, in addition pressure to do well at school has been shown to increase stress and anxiety in students. For example, first stage students can not lift the burden of their studies. Another reason is that student's parents's life become a busy. So, nobody finds enogh time to talk with children. As a result, That is leading to poorer physical, social and emotional health. On the other hand, viable solutions are available to tackle the problem of some pressures on children. one such effective solution can be implemented by school and another solution is that parents should spend time on their child. Furthermore, school should not be burdened with teaching children too much but they should do another activity and parents should commence talk with their child while they wants. Thus, children will feel good and that kind of pressure will bw decreased. In conclusion, Pressures on children have been caused by an educational burden and socially pressure by parents. so school and parents should help to children for diminish pressure.