More people are choosing to live in the city, and thinks that it is much better than living in the countryside. with this opinion?

In the hustle and bustle of society, many people choose for themselves life and path of their own, some say living in the city is very good and is more adaptable. However, living in an urban or rural country is determined by many factors and needs, wherever you live, there will be different advantages and disadvantages. Admittedly, life in the city is really modern and the conditions for study and work are quite stable. The transportation system, the advancement of technology helps people to access new lives instead of the backward life as before. This helps people train their minds and develop their creative abilities. On the other hand, if living in a rural country with only one equal class, living in the city will be divided into many classes, rich and poor also have. So we understand the flip side of society and practice the virtue of tolerance, and be more open in life. The second is higher job opportunities and the ability to grow, such as starting a small business or small business owner. Besides the benefits, the city has many limitations that need to be overcome, typically the problem of environmental pollution is increasingly serious. Due to the emissions of vehicles polluting the air as well as water sources, in addition to dirty foods, the risk of cardiovascular diseases is very high. In contrast to the city, the countryside has a very fresh atmosphere and a quiet, peaceful life, without the stress of work, it helps to prolong its existence. In addition, the security and security of the countryside are quite high due to crime and social evils are limited. And in particular, the countryside is the place to organize traditional activities such as folk games, singing, dancing. However, the chances of employment are high in rural areas, the chances are very low along with the ability to treat diseases is limited. At the same time, the unemployment rate in rural areas is always higher than in the city and there is a supportive government policy. In conclusion, wherever you live, depending on your ability and economy to choose the right place to live.