Some people believe that climate play major role on lifestyle of people, whereas, others say it is economy of the region.

In the present era, every country people on the earth has its different ways of life to live. To this context, some believe that climate has the major impact on how the residents live, while some say economy of the region plays an important role. In my opinion, both the factors have significant impact on the way the individuals live, eat and work. To begin with, every region has its different climate based on their geography location. In colder regions the individuals tend to wear sweaters and hoodies. Whereas, in countries located on equator having hot and humid climate tend to wear loose, open and short clothes. For example, a report by Times Now showed that residents of western, northern regions wear warm clothes to keep themselves warm. Secondly, people in colder region tend to have more liquid diet to feel warm, while in hot regions they have everything. These are few impacts climate can have on the way people live. On the other hand, some believe that economy is the major factor on the people. Firstly, the individuals from poorer region suffer from starvation due to lack of earnings. To explain further, it can lead to deaths in those regions. Furthermore, in developing countries individuals tend to migrate to developed countries for job. For instance, a article published in a newspaper showed that people of developing like India migrate to Develop countries like USA, Canada and Russia usually. In my opinion, both the factors are equally important in the way individuals live. In conclusion, many different factors impact on the lifestyle on people from different like regions on their life, food and work.