in some countries, online shopping is replaced shopping in store. Do you think the pros outweigh cons of online shopping?

When the question of online shopping comes into view, there exist many trends. Some people strongly tend to believe that virtual stores should be replaced on traditional stores. Others; however, think that maintaining original shopping is better than virtual ones. From my point of view, everything has both sides. It is no doubt that online shopping results in the large number of benefits, one of which is time-saving. Firstly, it is the cheapest and quickest way to obtain products without travelling. For intense, there are many apps like Tiki, Lazada, Shopee, etc… which support shopper buy many different things in order to make the purchase more easier also reduce geographical location. Range of choice is another advantage of web-based shopping, when customers can compare the price and brands while it is difficult to do in the original shopping. Moreover, during the COVID-19 pandemic, when you can’t go outside, you should order goods on the online store so that you will follow the government directives. On the other hand, virtual shopping has some negative affect to purchaser, one of which is the bad quality. In fact, some pro