some people believ that climate affects the person's way of life while others believ greater imapct on th econmy of region.

A number of people blame climate for the bad impact in their lives whereas others think that it is the economical imbalance responsible for this. Yet, I firmly believe that it is the financial aspect which is a major issue when compared to the climate. This following paragraph would shed light on both the arguments with a final note. To commence with the first notion, the weather can directly affect many lives. First of all, it can potentially alter the crop yields which is directly responsible for the farmers’ earnings. Moreover, when there is no sufficient crop yields, consequently, the common man feel the shortage for resources as well. In addition to it, changing climate also bring in lot of diseases which can take alot of time and money of an individual to recover back or at times can have a sad end to the life. This can be clearly seen when there are heavy rainfalls, it not only affect the crop yields, but also takes in lot of people to get hospitalised. Shifting towards the second school of thought, the money attribute. As most of the world’s wealth lies in the hands of 5%, it certainly makes the middle class work very hard just to achieve a sustainable lifestyle for their family. Furthermore, every minute another poor is dying out of hunger and have no access to clean water or other essentials. For instance, in countries like India, where 85% of the population lives below poverty line has to suffer alot of bad phases where they do not even see food for more than 4 days continuously. In conclusion, it is absolutely clear that both the argument does affect the human life to some extend, However it is the economical gap which is making lives havoc more intensly on the earth. While the rich are busy in spending their money on leisures and luxuries, the poor cannot even have the basic needs fulfilled. in so