writing a story with following sentence

Mary got off the bus and realized she was holding the wrong bag. she had been on a call all the way. in the light of her big mistake at the company’s contract, she had to solve and didn’t pay attention to her handbag. as soon as she left, she wondered why her bag was so light. and then she looked at the small hole which scratched by her cat to verify if it was hers, however, there wasn’t anything backwards. At once, she called the bus driver: ” wait, I’ve lost my bag, wait! ”however, it seemed that no one heard her disappoting call. Then, she opened the bag to identify who the bag belonged to. surprisingly, it was a 5-billion cheque surrounded by paper. so shocked was she that it took her a while to regain conciousness. When she was about to make a call to the police give it back, a handful of people ran to her and said: ” you are arrested for stealing government’s money”. ”what? but this isn’t my bag. you must mistake me to someone, i’ll eplain, but please let me off first”. regardless of her excuse, theyhandcuff marry. she kept shouting for help but it didn’t work at all. fortunately, there came a woman: ”sorry for hurting you but please look over there”. ”oh my god, what an embrassing moment. ”as it turned out, they wre recording for a reality comedy show.