More and more people are using the internet to contact existing friends and even make new friends. Some people are of the opinion that this has strengthened relationships between existing friends, whilst others think the opposite is true.

In this modern era, people use internet for everything. people use social media to be in contact, with help on the internet they evan make new friends but some people this it is help full to built up friendship and some think it is not true. Everyone has their on way of looking at this but in my opinion internet is very helpful in a way to make friends and being in contant with them. Nowadays everyone uses internet to saty in touch with families and friends because it is vary convinent, easy to use and has alot of advantages. First of all, internet is vary fast and quick way to contact friends or family, for instance with the help of internet people can talk to his friend in seconds and their is also no limit besides internet bill. After that it is convinent for example if our friend lives in diffrant nation with the help of internet, we can write him a mail or make video call. Internet is very affective way to communicate and at present there are alot platforms on internet, which helps us to make new friends, where people can share their intrest, talk with each other and can be friend. This way is very help ful. But on the other hand some people think it is not good to make friends online. Because there are some troubles. Firstly, internet could be accesed by anyoone and some the people might be fake, For instance if you make a friend online and you don't know anything about him, he might be a imposter or scammer. After that saty in connect with friends using internet will effect there real life relationship as friend because internet of internet they can't built a bond as a real life friend. To conclude, internet is helpful to contact friends and can be very convienent, quick and easy to use but there are some isuues but in opinion it will be fixed in near future.