Some people believe that children time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. other feel that children need free time to play and relax.

Well, since the children should learn the activities such as art, music classes, and sports. The responsibilities for such activities must provide by the school, as children outside school, deserve to have their relax period and their own playtime. I believe to live on this opinion. Schools must be able to provide such facilities outside their class work activity. For example, half an hour a day to hold one activity would not harm anything to school, if they could. The children might enjoy classwork more, and feel more motivated going to school for participating in extracurricular activities such as arts, music, sports, and gymnastics. If the schools could not maintain their timetable for significant activities, then they could plan to hold one extra day of school only to schedule these activities on the day 1hour each between all these activities could become beneficial for the growth of child. After a tiring day of school, children is forced to get a limited time for themselves to relax for few hours, then to have some quality time with their families or playing. The schools also provide homework to students, so if the student spends his time to learn different activities then he might not have enough time to work on their homework, or to have fun with their families. In general, my opinion regards such that the schools should provide the children with these activities Instead of asking them to perform them outside of schools. Otherwise the child would not be motivated with his mind diverge on different things and he may not enjoy his schools time, which is also contrary to their time spent outside schools.