The world of work in changing rapidly employees would not be able to depend on the same job or same working condition for a long time in the near future. Discuss the cases of rapid change in world after work and how people can be prepared for the future.

In this contemporary scenario, it is irrefutable that, the world of work in changing rapidly bit by bit apart from that, nowadays every employee prefer to luxury demand and get the name and fame. I would like to discuss possible causes and suggest the way how to prepare the employe for their future along with the proper conclusion in the end. Taking into consideration, there are various causes of employees who are only depend on the same job. First and foremost is that, due to the globalization era and the advent of technology advancement. It is very difficult to survive low pay therefore. they are not able to fulfill their basic needs. As a result, workers are compelled for shifts jobs. Promotion is another reason that, employees jobs can be changed working for a long time in the same company. For example a survey conducted by the Times of India 65% of employees who are working in the same firm for more than 5 years were less inclined to get promotion so, they usually choose to change rather than continue in a similar organisation. On the other hand, there are ample things which can be prepare the workers for the future. Firstly employees should do short term courses so that they can tend to fulfill the customer demands. apart from that, workers should also improve their skills like communication and cooperative and leadership skills play an integral role in preparing job seekers good opportunity also enhance their salary. It is conclude that, employees day by day shifting their jobs for luxurious lifestyle and fulfill their rudimentary needs. On the other hand, workers should improve their skills ability for their superior career.