some think students should lern more practical courses like computer, but other think they should learn more obout theoretical courses like geography and mathematics.

The demand of technical work has reached at peak point. Therefore, it is considered by certain people that pupils ought to learn more non theoretical coures such as computer, while others have a oppsite views that they should do study in geography and mathmatics subjects l also agree with this idea. One of the main reason behind it, why learners should more emphasis on practical subjects is that it is geneally seen that every campany give more priporiy to those employees who have a computer opertering skill. To illustrate, a recent year survey is done by the united kindom states that around 80% of industries are avialable in the world giving more preference to this skill person. Moreover, people think that if students get not good job after completing their course then they can run their own business by opening computer shop in their nearest city or town. However, theoretical subjects like mathematics and geography are essential because mathematics help to count the money on regular basis for example, during shopping people also need to collect the money for purchasing various things. Apart from that this field student can earn a large sum of money as campared to the practical course students, as, its demand at high level. By doing study these subjects can be attained deep experience regarding anything. To conclude, after analysing both the view points. I would like to say that although there are some significance benefits of practical subjects yet for the better holistic development of pupils theoretical study is good approch.