Music has been and will continue to be the universal language of mankind. Keywords: music Type: Agree & Disagree Tested on: 2021-03-13

Music is the only universal language that bridges the gap between humankind. I completely agree with this statement because it’s the form which promotes fellow feeling and affection. Music has been uniting communities all over the world since a lot of concerts are being conducted. Famous music artist programs are being broadcasted and individuals from every corner of the world made them stardom irrespective of the language. Since the singers can modulate their voice, every member from grandparents to youngsters can get attached to their tunes. For example, Korean band is the most popular in the world, which integrated a lot of people globally through social media. Fans are obsessed with their genres and wait for their releases time to time. In other words, music can convey the feeling from the tune. Even if music has no words, humans stay connected to it because of the emotion it carries. The high and low notes can bring out melodious tune. For instance, people who had learned instrumental music, dedicate their songs to the loved ones, as it was played with passion towards them. Thus, people can remove the conflicts among them and build a healthy relation. Now a days locals are guessing the meaning of the tune for which they hear. Moreover, this is the way they bond over the music. To conclude, although music has no verbal mode, it can merge every age group because of the rhythm and convey the meaning. Because of this, it will be the evergreen language in the universe.