Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting.

School is the most important enhancement to the society of human beings which has not only provided a ground to produce great intellectuals but also better learned people. It has become the temple where our young juniors can be given an exposure to various subjects, like history, geography, science and language. However, few people believe that the pupils should be taught only those subjects in which they are actually interested while others, on the contrary, support the whole curriculum. Firstly, delving into the views of the former having an opinion that, the wisdom of the children shall be shaped in a more progressive way if they are allowed to focus on the subject by which they are more fascinated, has been proved quite accurate several times in the past. For example, scientists like Robert Brown, Rutherford or Edison would have been asked to study geography and language, then they may have not turned up as great as they are today. Similarly, if Cristiano Ronaldo would have been pushed to read more and play less, then the world would have never been able to witness such a great scorer in the history of football. Secondly, on the other hand, no one can deny the fact that, teaching parts of every subject to the juveniles, enlighten them to understand the world and its proceedings in a more mature form. One way or the other, each of the subjects has something to offer and by this way the younger generation can become more robust to errors to penetrate through. Having said that, and as an example, the leaders of our country can't run the nation in a better style if they will have no idea about the past of their motherland. They may commit the same mistakes as done by their predecessors in the past. Nonetheless, they will never be able to lead their fellow countrymen on the right path. Therefore, in conclusion, I personally believe that, the young minds should always be taught a part of every subject. Eventually, this will render a huge help to them for making a more precise cognitive approach in all aspects of their life. But, in addendum, they should always be given more time and space for the subjects they are really interested in. This will not only give them a chance to make a better understanding about the course but also provide them an edge over other average mass.