affect of smartphone with children

Some people believe that children should not use smartphones because there are many disadvantages. Personally, I partly agree with this statement. Although they have some problems, they are also useful for parents in teaching their child. To begin with the problem of smartphones with young people. One of the major issues related to this is that people purchase phones for their child too early to affect their development and become passive. Childrens can spend a half of time in day to play games or watch cartoon to eclipse do some activities outdoor. As a result, they are more prone to get diseases such as dried eyes, aching bones or obesity. Another problem from social media on their phone. Some information is not right, that is the big problem that affects the mobility of children. If they use phones without family control, they will become addicted to the phone. Besides the cons, there are many merits that assist parents in teaching their child easily. Firstly, with the pupil, their parents can use some apps with suitable content and a variety of stories to help their child remember for a long time. Next to students, Most students are used to finding out the information on the internet and this is the vital part of helping students to self-study especially in the Covid19. Moreover, after studying they can use smartphones to reduce stress. Although smartphones bring a lot of benefits, they have some restrictions. In my opinion, if people make a schedule for children to use, it can assist in their life.