Promotion and marketing is key to the business

In a modern world marketing and promotions are essential to the businesses, advertising is a key part of modern business. I strongly agree with these statements and this essay will discuss how marketing and promotions are important to the business and how could affect individuals' lives. On the one hand, people are ready to opt for whatever they want, with companies gives promotions and marketing for a product individuals will be more aware of the products and values. Promoting commodities also give companies customer preferences and aptitudes. For instance, promoting eco-friendly commodities such as toothpaste and toiletries will save the environment which using natural resources and remedies instead of chemicals and plastics this will create many choices for customers, which people are more aware of environmental threats causing some products and industries. in my impression advertising is modern art as well as it could create many industries more employments, also these days customers are enjoying advertisement in a visual world. On the other hand, despite all the promotions and marketing, companies main priorities should be about the quality of their product, the top-notch commodities and reasonable prices and good promotions will steer the Industries into a successful and make more turnovers, also companies should not compromise about the quality of products when it comes to markets. further more children can easily influenced by advertising, as a result, it could lead some parents more pressure to buy expensive stocks. in additionally promoting and marketing fairy products include glamorous and successful people are involving this product advertisement may have negative impacts which may split the society discriminated by the colour, the government can solve this issues by giving the sensor to all marketing and advertising. To conclude, all individuals are living in a consumer cultural world. the advertising and promotion are essential to the industries, also it's could give the awareness of the products and information about the commodities for the customers.