Some people believe that children should organize their free time. with this opinion

There is a universally acknowledged fact that the majority of caregivers rely on that children should plan doing various energies in their spare time. I am totally agree with this opinion in this essay. In the first site. if the young manage activities in their spare time, they study planning their other work. To explain, teens will be systematic people in the future. We know that a great number of persons which are businessmen or businesswomen plan their every step, therefore they achieved this score. By the way of addition, not only adults learn planning, but also they can do a significant number of activities in a quite time. To illustrate, a year ago, l had no free time, exactly l did a good advised me to organize my activities and l did after all, l am sure l am being profitable. Secondly, if teenagers plan their spare time, they do not spend time doing unnecessary thing at a certain point, they will not watch bad effective videos, especially nowadays, a majority number of adults are becoming addicted to smartphones and this situation causes to serious dangers which teens repeat they watched acts as a result it finals unhappily end. If they plan their time, they might have no time to do it. For example, in my country, a large number of children watch videos and they are not keen on studying, drop out their courses. In conclusion, it is actually difficult to organize spare time by the young, however it is essential for their future lifestyle. Moreover, planning time develops people in a high degree.