SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT PARENTS OR OTHERS GROWN RELATIVES SHOULD MAKE MAJOR DECISIONS ON BEGHALF OF TEENAGE CHILDREN AGED 15 TO 18. WITH THAT VIEW? USE SPECIFIC EXAMPELS

SOME PEOPLE THINKS THAT PARENTS SHOULD MAKE THE MAJOR DECISIONS ON BEHALF OF THEIR TEENAGE CHILDREN. BETWEEN THE AGE OF 15-18 CHILDRENS CAN MAKE THEIR OWN DECISIONS ONBEHALF OF THEM PARENTS AND RELATIVES SHOULD ENCOURAGE THEN FOR MAKING THEIR OWN DECISIONS BUT SOMEHOW THEY NEVER APPRECIATE THAT. IN MY OPINION PARENTS AND RELATIVES CAN MAKE MAJOR OF THE DECISIONS ON BEHALF OF THEIR CHILD BECAUSE THEY THINK THEIR CHILD DOES NOT HAVE POTENTIAL AND EXPERIENCE WHICH THEY HAVE IN MAKING DECISIONS WERTHER IT, S ABOUT STUDY, CARRIER, OR ANY MAJOR PART OF THEIR LIFE BUT I THINK PARENTS SHOULD LET THEIR CHILD MAKE THEIR OWN DECISIONNS BY THIS THEY WILLABLE TO MAKE RIGHT DESCISIONS ON THE RIGHT TIME IF THEY MAKE THEIR DESCISONS THEN GOONA LEARN ABOUT THEIR MISTAKES WHICH THEY MAKE AS WE ALL KNOW PEOPLE LEARN BY THEIR OWN MISTAKESINSTEAD OF MAKING DESCISIONS ON BEHALF OF THEIR CHILD THEY CAN GIVE THEM PROPER GUIDANCE ABOUT HOW TO REACT OR HOW TO MAKE GOOD DESCISIONS WHICH CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOR EXAMPLEMOST OF THE PARNETS FORCE THEIR CHILDREN TO TAKE THE COURSE OR FIELD OF THEIR PARENTS DREAM OR WHAT THEIR PARENTS WANT, S MAKE THEM LIKE, EG: - DOCTOR, PILOT, ENGINEER ETC. INSTEAD THEY CAN LET THEIR CHILD DECIDE WHAT, S HIS INTEREST BY GIVING PROPER GUIDANCE. BUT IN SOME CASES PARENTS SHOULD MAKE DESCIONS ABOUT BEACUSE SOMETIMES THE CHILD CANT MAKE THE PROPER DECISIONS. AFTER THE CHILD BECOME CAPABLE OF MAKING DECISONS BY ITS OWN. PARENTS CAN STOP MAKING JUDGEMENTS ABOUT WHAT DESCISONS THEY MAKING LET THEM DO IF THEY MAKE A WRONG CALL THEY GOING TO LEARN FROM THAT AND THEY CAN GAIN EXPERIENCE, IN THE END LIFE IS ALL ABOUT LEARNINGS.