Some people believe that we should not study history as it has little or nothing to tell us.

In this current scenario, history act as torch of bygone days for future and although grasping about former times is debatable issue as a wide range of society thinks that it is useless as well as nothing to gain something but as far as I cancern it is valuable owing to multifarious reasons which will delve in this essay. A handful factors are associated which are responsible for giving time to learn about old days. The chief is lifestyle as it is common factor that individuals has curiosity to know about way of living of their forefathers and they can get knowledge of it by studying history. Moreover it is vital to get information of culture, tradition, rituals and festivals which give chance to people to become glad and relax by celebrating ancient important days. On the other hand, in history some bad things has been happened which is not valuable as it has worse impact on people's thinking, however, in present years, individuals do not give attention to this an useful thing but they take benefit of its positive parts. In Conclusion, in spite of having a little effect of gaining bad things in mind, history is not only beneficial for get knowledge of lifestyle of old generations but also has cultural important.