Some people believe that children should organize their free time

It is true that managing spare time is being common among children. Therefore, some persons think that free time organization bring benefits to youngs. On my mind, the time plan impacts on a positive development to not only children's future, but also their current life. For this reason, this essay will examine merits of organizing leisure time. First and foremost, there is no doubt that a significant number of children would prefer to spend their spare time to play online games or watch television, however the series of activities cause to only negative improvement to them through squandering free time to superfluous things, moreover TV programs, games never boost children's contemplation or improve their medical condition. Nonetheless, if children organize their spare time to spend useful activities as training with sports or reading diversity books, they will be strong in physical and mental ways, certainly the method -time management bring more benefits than wasting leisure time to things, which are not beneficial. In addition to, planning time brings benefits to children's later life beside their contemporary lives due to the fact that as long as children manage their free time, the fettle will be habit in the future, the means that they will be used to plan all things at work and home, thus they will be far away from running to the risk or squander their spare time to necessary acts. At a certain point, time planning custom causes effectiveness when people are working, so half of progress. To conclude, organizing time bring profit to children's future, moreover, they learn not to spend free time to superfluous doings