In​ some​ countries, owning a​ house​ rather than​ renting one​ is​ very​ important for​ people

In​ some​ countries, i​t​ is generally accepted that owning a house is a symbol of sucess. Owning a house will shows that the owner can manage their money. In contrast. Renting house can save money per year. Renting is quite convenient because most of them are located in the middle of the city. The majority of people believe that re hung will save money because they don't have to raise a lot of money for down payment or home renovations. The cost of repairs and renovations is the responsibility of the lessor. In contrast, it is justifiable to say that renting need to pay monthly rent and the monthly premium that the lessee must pay to the lessor. Also, It is generally trusted that owing a house is a privacy and pride zone. There is a fixed cost of living. Besides, people who take on loan to buy a house can receive a tax deduction on mortgage interest payments. Moreover, I am convinced that owning a house is a long term savings. In most cases, real estate and land are tend to increase value so owning a house will prevent you from missing out on affordable house ownerships. In conclusion, even though renting is save money, it could be argued that renting is just save for short term but owning a house Is a long term savings.