Some people believe that children should not rely upon technology more than the books and others believe that reading books is not as important as using technology. Discuss for two views.

Today, juveniles prefer utilizing the modern technology to reading the valuable books. These issues were bestirred to occur since the website, the Internet and especially, the Facebook commenced to play the deceitful role among adolescents. Books are apt to be bought more and more, nevertheless, technology can be acquired if we have a tiny phone and oodles of books lie inside it. Then, not a soul can deny that technology is the grandfather of literature. However fascinated the new ones are, we will reach the old station to manufacture the rare resources. In the first of these, searching what we want to wander is so stylish that there is no need to waste our time. A second and a minute perform the whole task and a wide range of acknowledge from thousands fields ought to be hugged. The books' sizes talk and compared to the phone size, a commodity which is full of oodles of informations, falls the millions of hearts. One thing which makes us dolorous is that the children, who are not innocent or mature, take technology as an appurtenance for playing computer games and watching the movies that are allergic to our cultures or sometimes, our morality. Never do the books dance and not only our interesting mind is lost diametrically upon the books but our parasitism upon them also fades ridiculously. There is one more perspective I feel I have to touch on. Some sort of persons have a superstition that technology knowledge is a grain in a pot when it stands straight beside the books' charity. Of course, we cannot have the banquet of the beautiful languages and usages. Phones gift only the minimized space of sophistication and experience. Suffering from the eyes disorders, we will always follow the accessible way. Curiosity is rusted without having the reading lifestyle. Digging the knowledge deeply into the soil of literature needs hard work done but raises efficiency. Being admonished to posses the reading habit is essential, notwithstanding, always it cannot be possible. Training to concentrate only on technology's advantages and limiting the hours, will we never be addicted. Technology's pros should be intensified in ours and researching the charity of literature would be immortal.