Do you think foreign movies or TV programs will help with learning new cultures? what are your own views?

Since the global era has been commenced, many countries around the world accept and take away their customs through media which is numerous and various films and TV shows. People living throughout the world can gain resources about other countries' lifestyles, cultures, costumes, traditions, and so on. Some people believe that these are significantly useful materials that can learn foreign cultures and other things. This essay will deal with films or TV shows as a learning tool for foreign customs. To begin with, there are some clear benefits of buying movies and TV programs from other various countries. One of the advantages is that these are helpful to learn their culture of traditions or customs in a much easier and more effective way. When producers in broadcasting stations or authors of movies produce the contents of the shows or movies, they use familiar resources based on the actors' acting or backgrounds. For instance, actors act with lines, wear clothes, and several kinds of stuff are placed in every scene, which reflects the nation's cultures, trends, traditions, and life. Moreover, Audiences can embrace and accept naturally through watching the scenes of the shows or films, consequently, people have an acquisition of the nation such as lifestyles, habits, trends, and even historical knowledge. For example, the habit of queuing is a nice manner in many Western countries, and people from other countries can learn and copy this etiquette by watching the videos. Even a number of people use dramas and movies as an effective tool for learning a foreign language. In conclusion, dramas, entertainment shows, and films are globally a great way to learn other countries' traditions and customs.