Many people believe that the world’s most urgent problem can only be solved by international collaboration. pwld

It is argued by several individual that the planet’s significant issue ought to be resolved only through international collaboration. I strongly agree with this statement and believe that any type of problem can be mitigate with co operation between the nations. To embark on, there are several benefits of international collaboration. Because of the collaboration a lot of countries are able to resolve terrorist issue. A large number of nations are facing terrorism issue and have face huge challenge to fight against them. Countries like india, Pakistan, Iraq is a prime example where large number of people die due to terrorist attack. To tackle the problem all the nations around the world should unite together. Every nations should aid financially and emotionally to other countries who are having these issue. The other issue is a lot of nations in recent time are facing corona virus pandemic, because of the corona virus outbreak large number of people around the world are died. Furthermore, several scientists are undergoing research to find right vaccine to fight against diseases. To fight against the virus many countries has come together, and has helped developing countries with necessary medical equipment. For instance, Indian has supplied millions of AstraZeneca vaccine to many parts of the world to prevent spread of corona virus. On the other hand, the biggest challenge is global warming, which is the problem of whole world. Due to the human behavior like deforestation, overpopulation, pollution, the number green house gases like co2, methane is increasing which trapped the heat and this rise the temperature of earth causing climate change, as a result, the earth is experiencing major problems like flood, tsunami, hurricanes and tornados. To solve the problem of global warming many countries has come together and created public campaign and awareness all around the world. This is not the problem of a single country so every country should come together to control the green house gases and protect environment. In conclusion, there are other major issue in the world and these problem could be combat if there is cooperation among countries and have a single agenda to solve these problem then only the planet will be safe other wise we could face many problems.