Scientists And Technology Experts Seem To Be More Valued By Modern Society Than Musicians And Artists

These days, scholar and technology experts absolutely demanding than artists and musicians. I completely agree that, scientists make our world which, they invent a lot of things that, easiest human`s life. On the one hand, science and technology offer plenty of job opportunities. After graduation, university students can get find easily job because, every day build up new companies and work places. While it is true that it requires the same amount of hard work but, scientist get prosperity than artists. Because, development countries invest to scholars and one scholar success`s mean is countries accomplishment`s. For example, Japan government fund to universities and science centers after World War II and they see consequence in today. On the other hand, the art sector does not offer many employment areas and tiny young people get success in this field. Because, art people`s must have special skills and most painters, musicians and artists are struggling for enough platforms for showcase their talents. Furthermore, musicians need give a concert in clubs which, in some emergency situations, places like this are being closed. For example, during the Covid-19 pandemic situation, every government gave order for social places to be closed. In conclusion, it is true that scientists and engineers enjoy more respect than artists. While there are few extremely successful artists who earn exceptionally earn but, majority of scientist struggling for comfortable life.