In Many Places Women Are Taking Jobs Which Are Traditionally Done By Men. What do you think make these changes happen? What is your opinion about it?

Nowadays, many women are stepping out of their comfort zone. All around the world women are taking up jobs which were labelled only for men. This essay will discuss the cause for the changes happening in todays world. Several decades ago women were considered to be only part of home related responsibility. As days have passed, women have got the education they deserve which made the society have an open mind about women's rights. For instance, there were days where only the men of the family were the head of the house and the only source of income, but in the era women are taking up equal responsibilities to that of a man. The main causes for women to step out into the world are due the encouragement an support from the family. There are many female inspirations in the world that broke all record and are successful now. For example, JK Rowling a female author, a film producer, who was rejected by publishers dozen time never gave up on her passion. She ended up on of the best selling novels in the world which were made into best rated movies in the Hollywood movie industry. To summarize, Women have started taking themselves seriously and doing wonder in the world. In my opinion, Female's are the main inspiration for younger generation out in the world.