Due to distinct mind sets, people hold different opinions, on the role of the elderly and youth in the development of country while, some countries highly appreciate, other value the youth. In my opinion, both age groups are equally important for social economic development.

To begin with, older people have aboutdance of knowledge and wisdom as well as they have work experience and moral values. Then youngster always increase their knowledge from there great grand parents lessons. Moreover, elders keep huge number of valuable custmos and traditional thus they can be considered to play a key role in preserving and upholding cultural identity. In addition to, according the culture youngster always given respect to olders because they always listening their opinions and taking their advices. For example, in India youngsters always respect old people by touching their feet but in foreign countries youngsters do not do all this. To commence with, youngster people have more energetic and achievements Willing to make record in the nation as they take further risks. Furthermore, youngster are very effective and innovative because they easily adopt new technology. They have earn money, they always earning hand of their family because youngster take care of family and with this money they fulfill their parents basic needs. As well as, they create economic stability. To summarise up, elders and youngsters are donating their donation to the society. That is why, both are valuable nation's respect and awareness.