The urgency of permanent house

Today, as the population has been increased, some people believe that owning a house is a must. However, there are some parties which believe that in order to fulfill their accomodation, renting a house is the best way they have to do. In this case, I would like to show why this contradiction could be happened. Regarding this, I will make my stand which believes this debate will bring negative condition. A number of people who try to have their own house think that buying a permanent house represents their preparadness to have a prosperious life in the future. They don’t want to let themselves to be a part of many persons who are still thinking about where they will live after their renthouses’ contract have been finished. An example that I have been seen directly is how my parents feel anxious about their life after they have retired. This situation leads them to save money to buy a property in their favourite location. However, some people argue that this paradigm could avoids them to afford their dream things. This is especially felt by those who are categorized as the millenials. In my opinion, this debate is not a constructive matter because every argument of these parties has its own particular preferences. We could not judge one of these arguments as a fallacy. For example, the millenials’ reason to deny the urgency to have a permanent house is maybe caused by their own financial condition which have been better and could guarantee them to by anything in the rest of their life without worrying about their future to have a permanent house like their parents. There are several changes that could not be comparised by the previous generation’s lifestyle standards. To conclude, every person has his/her distinctive reasons whether to buy a permanent house or not. Therefore, we have to respect of a decision that is believed by someone.