What is your current thoughts

I will never be the same. From now to eternity. How it happened to me it never supposed to. It was just game from start. What should I feel now? Regret, sorrow, crave to change everything? I cannot deny that I felt all of them. And what I should feel after? Relief? That is pathetic, I will not. I should sorrow until the end. I hate the way I think. My mind is contaminated. But sometimes my mind also wants to help. It not selfish, so am I? is this the way I flourish? I am changing myself for society or because of it. Everything is so permanent. I only can dream. You always move forward but you do not know for what. To be free? But it not what you should do to reach your destiny. Your problem is your desire. Which is too unclear. A little bit abstract. What is freedom to you? You cannot even answer to this question. Its financial independence, abundance of free time, rights to choose how to live. Isn’t it? On another hand you have dream to make contribution in science. Which require most of your time, money and style of your life. However, these two things are polar opposite. You cannot combine them. As both of them will gobble you whole. Choose. And only after move forward. Your dark path which you did not see before will light up. Not entirely but it would be enough to be confident. You want to be machine, to have clear instruction what to do. You do not want to think yourself because you afraid of consequences which your decision will cause. You acquire enough attention but even so you want more. You crave entire world attention. For what? To be more meaningful than you are now. You want world talk and want only you. That is too much for you. People’s attitude toward you particularly unclear. That’s alright. Take it easy. Nobody can feel your sadness neither you can.