Some people believe that children should learn foreign language at early stage of their life.

Few people thinks that since one language is not adequate for communication, children should start to learn a foreign language at early phase of their life. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view. The reasons for my agreement have been explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, learning a foreign language can be advantageous in many ways. First and foremost, it can broaden children’s way of thinking by enhancing their social skills. When they learn a foreign language, they become more interested in that country and so it will be very easy for them to move to the same country for their further studies. They can even cope up with the difficulties that arises in the foreign nations. Apart from this, foreign language provides good communication skills to the children, which helps them in communicating with the foreign people and it even keeps them updated in this competitive world. Furthermore, ability of brain in learning new language reduces as the kids grows up and thus, they should learn a foreign language in their prior lives as they have good grasping power, so they can learn more efficiently. Moreover, children can practice more of it as they grow up and thus, they can acquire expertise in the particular language. For example, learning of English language right from the childhood can help students in cracking some international exams like IELTS and TOEFL. To conclude, I think that it is essential for children to begin learning a foreign language in their early ages as it intensifies their communication skills, way of thinking and even makes them capable for moving in the foreign countries for the further studies.