work for 1 company or several company in life

Nowadays, job-hopping is extremely popular, especially among the youth. That is also the reason that causes bugbear for a number of people between the two orientations: obsessed with the only company for whole life or try to work in several companies. In my view, I wholeheartedly think that we each should experience working in more than one company for the following reasons. First, it is obvious that working in various businesses with diverse corporate styles and environments, we will learn to adjust to new things more and more quickly. It means that there will be many colleagues with different personalities and ways of working in each corporation, so we will learn how to work most effectively in harmony. Therefore, working for many companies is an informed decision to accumulate experiences, sharpen your personality, and challenge your limits. In addition, if you feel that your current job is very inert and there is no opportunity for advancement for a long time, do not hesitate to resign and look for a new, more suitable career. Sometimes, job-hopping may be the most effective way to motivate, both in terms of salary and promotion. For instance, at your current company, there was an extremely annoying and rude boss. Not only that, he always found an excuse to deduct your salary and bonus. Then you should give up that terrible workplace and move to a better one. In your new workplace, you can have a better working environment with higher chances of getting promoted. Another example is you have to work day and night with the amount of workload; however, you don't get commensurate benefits, not even a compliment. At that time, leaving was a wise choice. On the other hand, we cannot negate that working for a single company also brings many advantages. We cannot negate that working for a single company also brings many advantages. The significant benefit of this is stability and not being afraid of risk. When you change jobs, the biggest worry is the pressure to find a new job and whether the new job will be better than the current one or possibly worse. Furthermore, shifting jobs too often also makes employers think that we are ‘risk factors’ and don't want to hire us. Notwithstanding, in the era of industrialization and modernization, people's passion for movement and boldness are more preferred than stability. Move, innovation, and dedication are what businesses and society need. Thus, we need to try many environments, learn more things to develop our capacity to contribute to the enterprise. In conclusion, we should try to work for several companies to achieve experiences and train our soft skills, and thus having a chance to move up the ladder. Meanwhile, we should not underestimate a permanent job in a company and do not change. So please think immensely carefully about whether changing workplaces to ensure the best development for yourcareer.