Some People argued that Parents should allow their children to take their own decisions.

It is often argued by some that children should take their decisions their own and Parents must give permission them. Although some might Disagree with that statement, But I completely agree with that argue. Not only because taking decisions should make children confident and also independent, But not only because it can be make them to take decisions in Hardship. Firstly, children will be able to make decisions in their hard time if they start making decisions early on. As, when children will start making decisions. They can be mentally strong and Face hardship in their life easily. Take an example of Emma Watson she is leading Bollywood star in her resent interview. Which she gave to BBC News in that interview she told when she was child she was used to took her own decisions. After, When she became Young she faced Hard time in her life. It was easy for her to took decisions their own. Thus, children should allow to make their own decisions and it will be benefit for their Future Secondly, taking Children own decisions can make them confident. As children will be very clear with their ideas and it will be help them to take Good decisions quickly. For instance, through the resent report of United Nation in America there children are very cleaver with their point of view. And they do not get scared while taking decisions. Because of their parents allow in their childhood to take decisions. Hence, children should take their decisions to make their self-confident. Finely, children will he independent if they allow to make their decisions. As they will become very strong and also take their decisions Alone. To sum up. I believe that children should make their decisions own. Not only because they will get confident and independent. But also they will become mentally strong to face their life hardships and take decisions easily.