Some people are of the oppinions that doctors and teachers should receive high incomes, while others believe sport and showbiz stars should be paid higher than other profession. discuss and give your oppinions.

These days, the medical and teaching profession should have high remuneration than sports professionals and celebrities has drawn the attention of the general public. Although some others oppose this argument, I am convinced that there are both equally vital. It is widely believed that a high salary is deserved by those of top surgeons or educators who have inextricable. This is because health and education should be the top priorities of any government. For instance, professions such as medical practitioners help their patients to get rid of unwanted illnesses, which leads to developing a universal health care system. Furthermore, teachers shape the future for millions of children all over the world. There is ample evidence to suggest that if students do not have experience instructors, they may not access success in their future to contribute to the wealthy country. However, opponents of the view argue that famous athletes and entertainers have to a well-paid as entertainment plays a crucial role in our modern life. First and foremost, people tend to watch television with their favourite TV stars or favourite sports players, which is the most popular way to be let the steam off after a heavy workload day. Another factor is that their generous salaries partly compensate for what they sacrifice and all the training they have to undergo. By doing this, acclaimed athletes will get outstanding achievements if they work hard, persistently and in pain even risk their lives. In addition, their resounding successes when competing in international arenas bring a lot of benefits to the country such as promoting home products, boosting tourism profits. In short, I firmly reckon that all professions should receive the respect their value bring to society as well as they deserve the salaries they currently earn.